Fantastic Baseball

News

Notice

Change in Google Play's launch schedule

2024.03.21

Surreal Team, Real Play


Greetings, This is FANTASTIC BASEBALL


The dream game baseball fans, all around the world, have waited for- FANTASTIC BASEBALL, will begin its official service on March 21st, 1:00 am (UTC-4).


We have confirmed that some Team Owners using the Google Play version of the game are experiencing an issue concerning a black screen and being unable to connect while running the game. To fix this issue, it will officially be serviced on Google Play on March 21st, 2:10 am (UTC-4), 2024

We are truly sorry for the delay.


■ Grand Open Schedule

→ (UTC-4) March 21st, 1:00 am, 2024

→ (UTC+9) March 21st, 2:00 pm, 2024

→ (UTC+8) March 21st, 1:00 pm, 2024

Serviced Platform: Apple AppStore


※ The Google Play version of FANTASTIC BASEBALL will launch official service on March 21st, 2:10 am (UTC-4)

※ Service may open earlier. We will inform you through this post if the Service has opened earlier than planned.


Thank you.