Fantastic Baseball

News

Notice

Official Launch (Google Play Store) - Mar. 21. 2:10 am (UTC-4)

2024.03.21

Surreal Team, Real Play


Greetings, This is FANTASTIC BASEBALL


The dream game baseball fans, all around the world, have waited for- FANTASTIC BASEBALL, will begin its official service on March 21st, 2:10 am (UTC-4).


The Google Play version will Officially start on 2:10 am (UTC-4).


We are truly sorry for the delay.


■ Grand Open Schedule

→ (UTC-4) March 21st, 2:10 am, 2024

→ (UTC+9) March 21st, 3:10 pm, 2024

→ (UTC+8) March 21st, 2:10 pm, 2024

- Serviced Platform : Google Play 


※ For Team Owners that installed the game before 2:10 am (UTC-4), please completely delete the game and reinstall the game for a smoother experience


Thank you.